The man who travels more than me

Michael Riedman breathes fire….just kidding. But he does have a heck of work ethic and enjoys working with the member cooperatives of Basin Electric Power Cooperative.

Michael is on the road a majority of the time…traveling to different member service territories to attend annual meetings, farm shows, or places where members need an efficiency and technology display. You may see him riding around on an electrically-powered Segway. That always draws a big crowd.

Recently, Michael and I had the privilege to travel to Jordan, Minnesota together and this is the short video I captured while on the road with him.

One response to “The man who travels more than me

  1. Pingback: The man who travels more than me (via Tracy on the road) | Basin Electric: The Flip Side

Leave a comment